Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Covid-19 Preparedness.

Testimonials & Reviews

Stuart A. Rubin, MD, MPH

Physiatry, Rehabilitation Medicine, and Pain Management Physician located in Boynton Beach, FL

17 total reviews

Dr. Stuart A. Rubin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Rubin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Basheva G.
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Rubin is exceptionally professional and thorough while showing concern and compassion.
Toni K.
Submitted 12/05/20
I really appreciated the help Dr. Rubin gave me. He conducted a very thorough exam over telehealth, and I feel confident he will continue to work with me to manage my condition. Dr. Rubin is really friendly and a good listener.
Barnett Y.
Submitted 11/22/20
efficient kind, empathetic
Antonette S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Very knowledgeable and professional
Susan S.
Submitted 11/16/20
I felt that Dr. Rubin listened to my concerns and offered a "next step" approach to follow-up
Edward D.
Submitted 10/16/20
A very Knowledgeable and caring doctor. I am attorney, and I send my clients to Dr. Rubin for evaluations. Every client has told me that they had a very good experience with Dr. Rubin and he prepared thorough reports that help win their cases. There should be no hesitation is consulting him if you're an attorney in need of an IME or records review for a client.
Beth A.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Rubin’s staff is always excellent. They are available when needed. They always contact me with test results and scheduling Of appointments . Dr. Rubin is always cordial and friendly and knowledgeable. The best Doctors experience I’ve had in Florida.
Rhonda T.
Submitted 09/03/20
Caring
Marsha R.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Rubin is an excellent diagnostician and a good listener.
Richard A.
Submitted 08/30/20
He was thorough
ARTHUR & THELMA P.
Submitted 08/28/20
IT WAS GRATE
Natalie G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Every thing was fine. He is always caring and aware of my problems. Thank you
Sheila D.
Submitted 08/28/20
fixed my problems in a final visit.
Bruce N.
Submitted 08/28/20
THE BEST!!!
Allen W.
Submitted 08/28/20
"Trust" is the biggest compliment I can share ,and when you have such a fantastic Dr. like Dr. Rubin your can surely "trust" him and all his decisions. He spends all the time that you need and you feel like you were "well taken care of", and that is exactly what you want..
LAWRENCE M.
Submitted 08/28/20
very thorough. listened to me. did not rush me out the door. concerned about my problems.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Rubin was, as usual, very competent and caring.