Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Covid-19 Preparedness.

Testimonials & Reviews

Stuart A. Rubin, MD, MPH

Physiatry, Rehabilitation Medicine, and Pain Management Physician located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.86/5 Star Rating
21 total reviews

Dr. Stuart A. Rubin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stuart Rubin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr Rubin explained exactly what his plan was to help me with my condition. He explained in a manner in which I could understand. He has a very calm, helpful demeanor and I feel I can ask any questions that I may have. He is willing to work with and contact my Primary Care Physician to help maximize all that needs to be done to make my situation improve as much as it can. He was responsible for helping me obtain a Lumbar Brace and assisted me to put it on and properly adjust it. With his experience and knowledge I feel confident that he will do all he can to make my painful condition be more tolerable. Thanks to Dr.Rubin I can now see " a light at the end of the tunnel."
Lita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Rubin is very personable, very professional, and explains the process and diagnosis clearly.
Doris G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very reassuring and had a good sense of humor.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Stuart Rubin is a caring physician, trying to do the best for his patients. I would recommend him to anyyone who has pain.
Basheva G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Dr. Rubin is exceptionally professional and thorough while showing concern and compassion.
Toni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
I really appreciated the help Dr. Rubin gave me. He conducted a very thorough exam over telehealth, and I feel confident he will continue to work with me to manage my condition. Dr. Rubin is really friendly and a good listener.
Barnett Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
efficient kind, empathetic
Antonette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
Very knowledgeable and professional
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/20
I felt that Dr. Rubin listened to my concerns and offered a "next step" approach to follow-up
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
A very Knowledgeable and caring doctor. I am attorney, and I send my clients to Dr. Rubin for evaluations. Every client has told me that they had a very good experience with Dr. Rubin and he prepared thorough reports that help win their cases. There should be no hesitation is consulting him if you're an attorney in need of an IME or records review for a client.
Beth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Rubin’s staff is always excellent. They are available when needed. They always contact me with test results and scheduling Of appointments . Dr. Rubin is always cordial and friendly and knowledgeable. The best Doctors experience I’ve had in Florida.
Rhonda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Caring
Marsha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Rubin is an excellent diagnostician and a good listener.
Richard A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/20
He was thorough
ARTHUR & THELMA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
IT WAS GRATE
Natalie G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
Every thing was fine. He is always caring and aware of my problems. Thank you
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
fixed my problems in a final visit.
Bruce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
THE BEST!!!
Allen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
"Trust" is the biggest compliment I can share ,and when you have such a fantastic Dr. like Dr. Rubin your can surely "trust" him and all his decisions. He spends all the time that you need and you feel like you were "well taken care of", and that is exactly what you want..
LAWRENCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/20
very thorough. listened to me. did not rush me out the door. concerned about my problems.